CONTACT US

Victoria Edwards

Office and Administration Manager

Los Angeles

vedwards@landaufirm.com

Debbie Diederich

Senior Legal Assistant

Los Angeles

ddiederich@landaufirm.com

Sarah Richmond

Office and Administration Manager

Los Angeles

srichmond@landaufirm.com

Adenice Mendes

Law Clerk

Oakland

amendes@landaufirm.com

Vanessah Richmond

Legal Assistant

Los Angeles

vrichmond@landaufirm.com

Anastasia Vedrova

Legal Assistant

Los Angeles

avedrova@landaufirm.com

Locations

Los Angeles

1880 Century Park East

Suite 1101

Los Angeles, CA 90067

P: 310-557-0050

F: 310-557-0056

Oakland

1901 Harrison Street

Suite 1420

Oakland, CA 94612

P: 510-451-4277

1880 Century Park East, Suite 1101, Los Angeles, CA 90067  310.557.0050

1901 Harrison Street, Suite 1420, Oakland, CA 94612  510.451.4277